Pfarrkirchen

Ansprechpartner Pfarrkirchen

Josef Kroneder
Werkstattmeister
Telefon: 08561/9600-14
Fax: 08561/9600-29 Email: josef.kroneder@frohnauer.de
Günther Mitterer
Auftragsabwicklung
Telefon: 08561/9600-17
Fax: 08561/9600-39
Email: guenther.mitterer@frohnauer.de

Lukas Lizurek
Auftragsabwicklung
Telefon: 08561/9600-71
Fax: 08561/9600-39
Email: lukas.lizurek@frohnauer.de

Alex Großschedl
Lagerleiter
Telefon: 08561/9600-12
Fax: 08561/9600-39
Email: pfarrkirchen@frohnauer.de

Martin Wiesmeier
Lager
Telefon: 08561/9600-13
Fax: 08561/9600-39
Email: martin.wiesmeier@frohnauer.de

Natascha Hilz
Verwaltung
Telefon: 08561/9600-0
Fax: 08561/9600-29
Email: natascha.hilz@frohnauer.de

Melanie Rupp
Verwaltung
Telefon: 08561/9600-0

Fax: 08561/9600-29
Email: melanie.rupp@frohnauer.de

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 08561/9600-22
Fax: 08561/9600-99
Email: buchhaltung@frohnauer.de

 

Öffnungszeiten Service:

Mo-Do: 7:30 – 17:30

Fr: 7:30 – 17:00

Sa: 7:45 – 12:30

Sparkasse Deggendorf BIC: BYLADEM1DEG IBAN: DE28 7415 0000 0380 0162 20

Raiffeisenbank Pfarrkirchen: BIC: GENODEF1PFK IBAN: DE38 7406 1813 0000 0223 30